TOWNE FAMILY OF COMPANIES



TO: Our Valued Clients

Date: September 20, 2017

SUBJECT: UPDATED FEMA DISASTER/GEORGIA

BULLETIN 17-14

***** IMPORTANT NOTICE *****

Two additional counties in Georgia have been added to the list of Federally Declared Disaster Areas. Below is the full list of all Georgia counties as of today. As stated in earlier bulletins, Towne Mortgage Company will not close any FHA loans within any of the affected counties until an incident period is determined by FEMA.

Georgia Counties included in the disaster area are:

Camden, Chatham, Glynn, Liberty and McIntosh

